This Just In: Coldplay’s Sixth Album, “Ghost Stories”


After the surprise drop of the first single, Midnight, last tuesday, hype around Coldplay’s sixth studio album skyrocketed. As diehard Coldplay fans ourselves, we here at SNS couldn’t stop buzzing. Our energy was not wasted in vain because Sunday night the title and release date for the band’s newest project were released – not too much hubub, just a tweet, a change to their website, and a pre-order link on iTunes. Ghost Stories is due out May 19th 2014!


1. Always In My Head
2. Magic
3. Ink
4. True Love
5. Midnight
6. Another’s Arms
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full of Stars
9. O

Preorder on ITunes!